top of page
  • Writer's pictureEric

Clare's Story

Updated: Jan 26, 2018



I have been training with Eric for over a year now and can’t believe how far he has helped me come. He pushes me really hard every week and has me lifting weights I never thought possible! And all whilst getting leaner!



Not only does Eric know his stuff, he wants to pass this on to his clients too. He always explains the movements and why you are doing them so you can make sure that you understand what you are doing and avoid injuries!



I had two small surgical procedures whilst training with Eric – however this didn’t stop me progressing, as Eric adapted my training programme to accommodate this.


Eric is a great PT that seems to truly love what he does. He always has time to stop and chat to help anyone with questions they have about fitness and is really enthusiastic about helping people develop and progress.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page